Well today I took nene to get his shots. The nurse stabbed him in the thigh. I wanted to cry when he cried then I took a trip to break in my new timbs. By the time I got home i was hobbling. My heels is all scraped off. I dont think the timbs are too small cause they are my size but I think that my poor feet cant handle the suede. The things we do for style. When I was out I noticed that people here dont have any style. I live in this hick town called peoria. Its famous for absolutely nothing.Last year in NYC everyone was rocking the jackets with the fur and it seems to have just caught onto people in peoria. So now I need to buy a leather coat tobe one step ahead. People here try too hard to look right. There was this guy who had on some South Pole gear..i mean South Pole come on now..with some payless tims on..he had the cheek to have the toungue hanging out. I was like oh please..people here think they so fly and they arent. I think Im fresh but thats because Im from an innder city and I know what inner city styles are plus I decided to dress the way i wanna dress and fuck what anyone else thinks. I like hip hop inspired clothing. I will wear my jeans and sneaks or tims till they fall in pieces. I love my style..its age appropriate which is another gripe I have..ppl that dress too young for their age. Oh yea O wrote me a letter today. Hes mad at me cause i mailed pics of the baby to his mom and i guess shes tripping. Why he always blaming me for everything. This makes no sense. He said his dad gotta hear all this hot shyt from his mom.All I can say is his pops sounds like a chump and its no wonder O is fucked up in the head if he acting like I did this. I remeber one time I was ogling O on webcam and his moms came in the room and changed her clothes. I saw her tetas and everything and when I said to O your moms...he said she a drunk bitch..she dont care..but i was so shocked cause dayyuym thats your moms and you talking that shy about her.His moms must have done some crazy shit for him to hate her so much but if he hates her why does he care what I do with her? I think O is bipolar. I joined a bipolar group online to try to understand his neurosis but itshard. he always blames everyone for his issues. I never heard O one time say its on him except ONE time when I was 7 months preg and he apologized for putting me thru the bs. I knew once ramadaan was over he was gonna go back to his true self. He a ramadan muslim 2 me. Acting religious for one month like thats gonna make the other 11 right. Im not saying Im any better. Im less than that but at least I dont blame noone but me for my issues. He stupid cause I can take this baby away from him and them and noone has to see him. They all acting like its agiven that Ima try to make nene be in that family but 2 be honest they all sound nutz to me. Some crazy rican family in Queens. Soiunds like a film on lifetime right? Sad to say this is real life. So anyways I emailed him back and immed him with some words. I feel like taking nene and vanishing. he wont be able to find me as he doesnt have my social security number. I mean would I be wrong for running off with the baby? All I ever wanted was for him to acknowledge he had a son. I dont even think Ima put him on the birth certificate anymore because hes such an ass I dont want him having no legal rights over nene. Ok me gone!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home