Inside The Lobes Of A Mixed Up Womanchild

This is therapy for Me..i cant afford a real psychiatrist so this may be as good as it gets today

Wednesday, November 09, 2005

So took the baby to the DNA place today for the paternity test. The woman must have been 105 years old and the office was musty smelling. Im suprised she knew where the packet was because the place was full of junk. I felt as if I was in an episode of Maury...all we needed was a few cameras and an after shot of Me flailing arms rolling around on the phone saying Noooooooooooooooo!..well thathappened later on but well get to that.
So she swabs baby...he didnt wake up for it but i see that theres no way that i could have done it right. It felt like a dentist was up in my mouth.She photocopied my id and took thumbprints for myself and the baby then she took a picture with a poloroid. I have to say that me and nene looked pretty damn cute in that picture. I was surprised. Then that was it so its done. Its gong to take another 2 weeks but at least we can say this is done. Im not going to email O anymore because this is the logical conclusion of this entire saga. Its time to start enjoying little o...and he gave me the BIGGEST grin today..Ok so after leaving the lab I was walking with the baby strapped on me..I love wearing the harness and then my ankle gave way. I fell to the ground..Myknee hit first and then I used my elbow to protect nene but he stillhit the sidewalk. I was in shock. I literally rolled around on the floor. I was talking to Aamina on the fone and she heard the whole thing..me cussing and screaming...funny how the phone never fell from my hand....lol...anyway so Im a lil sore but nene seems fine.
So thats all for today.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home