So here I am at nearly 3am in the morning updating this thing. So today me and my girl went to get thanksgiving. I gave her $50 and she was going for the other half. I like v but she can be a little overpowering for me. Shes loud and can be obnoxious and frankly its annoying. So we went over to MArshalls to look for a coat for Me. I get kinda obsessed over stuff and for the past few weeks Ive been promising to buy myself a coat. Ive been fixated on buying babyphat and I saw a really niceleather for $144 but I didnt buy it. We went to some pimp store...well thats not what it was but thats what I cal it. Its the typical required dress store in the hood with crappy suits and hats. if the shop has blue hats then you need to leave. She made me sit there for the longest. nene was fine but still it was a crazy boring store. There was this crazy little dog who was eating this toy teddy bear. It could have been my baby it was chewing up. What kind of people give their dog a cuddly toy to bite up..anyways so we ended up at Walmarts and then v really took liberties. she was wandering up and down the aisle for ages with no direction. She got this huge ass bag of sugar and I thought it was unneccessary. In fact I was pretty pissed with her entire shopping..I mean I threw in for thanksgiving..not for her shopping and it was clear that she was buying stuff to take her through the month and that werent cool. After all..did you need 5 dozen eggs? She bought 3 cake mixes. That pissed me off cause she there eating my food and thats not cool. she doesnt get me at all. I cant wait till i move outta here and I can do what the fuckI wanna do. No doubt she was there for me when I was pregnant and I couldnt have done it without her but she is still overbearing at times and she needs to chill.
We ended up fighting in the store. I was pissed cause my son was waiting an hour at home for me..hes lost his key....and the baby hadnt been changed. It was the first time I just told her....she there moaning about not being rushed and Im there with my nene who hadnt been changed ALL damn day. My son sitting in the cold and she moaning? Thats why I do it myself. I dont need noone. All ppl do is fuck up your shit anyways. I have her car in my garage. I was going to fix it butnow fuck it. It can stay there. Ill buy My own car.
I didnt get the paternity results yet which sucks ass. I want this shit so over. Ahh well leme go as my hands hurting.
Peace!
We ended up fighting in the store. I was pissed cause my son was waiting an hour at home for me..hes lost his key....and the baby hadnt been changed. It was the first time I just told her....she there moaning about not being rushed and Im there with my nene who hadnt been changed ALL damn day. My son sitting in the cold and she moaning? Thats why I do it myself. I dont need noone. All ppl do is fuck up your shit anyways. I have her car in my garage. I was going to fix it butnow fuck it. It can stay there. Ill buy My own car.
I didnt get the paternity results yet which sucks ass. I want this shit so over. Ahh well leme go as my hands hurting.
Peace!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home